Teams & Riders

Keegan Swenson (Cannondale 360FLY) 
A strong 2016 season showing, where he placed 2nd Pro at the 
US National Championships. Other National title highlights: 
2015 2nd XC Pro
2014 1st Short Track XC (U23 Men)
2013 4th XC (U23 Men)
2012 1st Short Track XC (17-18 Jr.)
2012 ​1st XC (17-18 Juniors Men)
2012 ​1st in Super D (17-18 Jr. Men)
 2010 ​1st in XC (15-16 Juniors Men)


Tristan Uhl (Ridebiker Alliance) is racing Togs again this year. Some of
his highlights include winning the 2015 BC Bike Race and 2016
Cyclocross National SS Champion and TMBRA Series winner.


Lesley Paterson (Scott USA)
2 Time XTERRA World Champion
Some 2015 results:
1st Pro XTERRA West Championship
1st Pro USAT Off-Road Triathlon National Championship
1st Pro PRO XCT Missoula XC
1st Pro XTERRA East Championship
1st Pro Tahoe Trail MTB


Payson McElveen (Ridebiker Alliance)
Member USA Cycling National Team ’10, ’11, ’12, ’13, ’14
7x USA Cycling National Championship podium finisher
2016 Iron Horse Bicycle Classic Coca-Cola road race


Justin Lindine  (Apex, Vittoria, Hyperthreads) 2015 winner of
Transylvania Epic, Fire Road 100K, etc. and 2016 champ at
TrueGrit Epic, ICup Thaw Massacre and Red Rock Rampage


Quinn Simmons (Whole Athlete) 
2015 back to back wins at the
Iron Horse Bicycle Classic Coca-Cola road race and the XC,
2016 Rumble at 18 Road and 12 Hours of Mesa Verde
2016 National Champion STXC 



Zach Harvey (Onyx Racing, HED wheels, TOGS)
2015 1st 19-29 USA Cycling Fatbike National Championship
2016 1st 19-29 USA Cycling Fatbike National Championship




Competitive Cyclist 2016 Roster
U23 - Mike Sampson, Matthew Turner, Jacob Sacket, Zach Calton, Sofia Gomez-Villafañe
Jr. - Sienna Leger Redel, Rachel Anders, Matt Behrens, Connor Patten, Lia Westermann, Annika Heilweil, Mila Leger Redel, Ellise Shuman, Cameron Larson, and Skylar Patten. The final member is new addition Nolan Jenkins, the defending 14 & Under National Champion.


Summit Bike Club earned USA Cycling's 2015 and 2016 Mountain Bike Club of the Year



Mountain Green Race Team